Contact Information and Location

Address:

The Parish Church of St Mary and All Saints
Church Way
Chesterfield
S40 1XJ

Parish Office: (01246) 206506
contact@crookedspire.org

Verger: (01246) 206860
verger@crookedspire.org

Vicar:
vicar@crookedspire.org

General enquiries and bookings:
contact@crookedspire.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@crookedspire.org

Secretary: 
secretary@crookedspire.org

Music and Choir:
choir@crookedspire.org

Development Officer:
events@crookedspire.org

Shop Manager:
giftshop@crookedspire.org

If you are wishing to contact the church about a Safeguarding concern please go to the Safeguarding page.

Chesterfield Parish Church "The Crooked Spire"

Get In Touch

3 + 5 =

Please enter the total of the little maths sum to prove you’re not a computer!